offerstree.blogg.se

Update audacity for mac
Update audacity for mac






update audacity for mac update audacity for mac

I'm on 10.11.6 and using ffmpeg and audacity Audacity 2.1.2ġ3:15:12: Trying to load FFmpeg libraries.ġ3:15:12: mLibAVFormatPath ('/opt/local/lib/libavformat.57.56.100.dylib') is not empty. If you continue to see your issue, please copy the audacity log here (inline if it's short or else as an attachment). When I open the Audacity log (under the Help menu), I see this:ġ7:38:19: Trying to load FFmpeg libraries.ġ7:38:19: mLibAVFormatPath ('/opt/local/lib/libavformat-2.56.40.101.dylib') is not empty.

update audacity for mac

m4a import still works.įWIW, I have a personal ffmpeg-2 port that's active. I updated my port:ffmpeg to the current 3.2.2 and audacity immediately saw the new ffmpeg libraries.








Update audacity for mac